Calling All Marketers!

Accelerators Club Marketing Training Group

Every Tuesday @ 11:00 AM EST/10:00 AM CT/ 8:00 AM PT

Please enter the info for the person on your marketing team who will be attending
 

How To Increase Your Marketing Productivity And Success Through Weekly Training For Attracting New Clients, Closing More Sales And Increasing Profits

Join MC Tracy, Marketing Manager Of The Year, And A Small Group Of Other Marketing Professionals For A Weekly Guided Training On The Need To Knows For Running A Successful Robin Robins Campaign.

Here’s What You’ll Learn:

  • How to implement a marketing campaign that brings in more leads than ever before
  • How to convert cold prospects into hot leads
  • How to set appointments the right way
  • How to increase your lead funnel opportunities
  • And much much more…
Hosted By: MC Tracy

Marketing Manager, Technology Marketing Toolkit